Linking to LCSH and LCC: Controlled Subject Headings and Classification Systems through the Web

I’m doing a major happy dance this morning as I read this.  Providing my students to  subscription access to LC products is an expensive proposition, so I welcome this news with enthusiasm.  I don’t see direct access to LCC, despite the title of this presentation, but perhaps more is to come.

Conference Paper: “Linking to LCSH and LCC: Controlled Subject Headings and Classification Systems through the Web” « INFOdocket.

Leave a Reply

