Ridiculous 6 – Indeed

I don’t know whether I should scream or laugh hysterically at the announcement of Adam Sandler’s latest venture Ridiculous 6; surely a fitting title for any venture that features Sandler.  I am really hoping this is not going to be a pathetic attempt to lampoon The Magnificent Seven.  I am at a loss to explain how Sandler continues to be given any films, or how he maintains any box office appeal:  I think he is one of the most annoying and one-dimensional performers (I refuse to call him an actor) I have had the misfortune to watch.  Please make him stop.

Leave a Reply

