Apps for getting organized

I think it’s safe to say that most people who know me would agree that I’m an organized person.  I’m also a life-long technophile, so naturally, I am particularly fond of the use of technology to help keep me organized.  This post list 5 apps that serve this purpose:

I don’t think that Google Drive belongs on this list, as it’s not a task manager.  I use Evernote and am pleased with it. I’m tempted to try other apps (I use Google Drive already) as I love these types of apps, but doing so would actually defeat the purpose of such apps, so I’ll stick to Evernote.

 

 

Leave a Reply

