Speaking Tim Hortons

This post discusses one of the aspects of our culture that makes us uniquely Canadian: Tim Hortons language.  I take my coffee black with sugar, so unfortunately I never have the pleasure of ordering a regular or a double double. The post ends with the following statement, which I think is very accurate and reflective of Tims: What’s really interesting to me about the Tim Hortons brand is that it is so accessible, honest, and class-agnostic. Your average Tim’s customer could be a billionaire entrepreneur or your Average Joe, and that’s something really special that I haven’t seen anywhere else.

3027423-inline-s-5-tim-hortons-donut-guide

3027423-inline-s-9-tim-hortons-donut-guide

 

Leave a Reply

