Vegan Top Ten List: Ten Things We All Hear

Good post from Your Daily Vegan, together with responses:

10. I could never be vegan… I wouldn’t know what to eat.

9. Oh, but you can’t eat [insert “food” item here].

8. I tried being vegan but I got so sick!

7. It’s natural to eat animals.

6. I knew a vegan once. He was sanctimonious/crazy/mean.

5. But tofu’s so gross!

4. Don’t tell me; I don’t want to know!

3. I can’t afford to be vegan.

2. But you eat fish, right?

1. You are not alone.

 

2 Replies to “Vegan Top Ten List: Ten Things We All Hear”

Leave a Reply

